NEW EP "There's Only One You"

Image of NEW EP "There's Only One You"

$7.99 - On Sale

"There's Only One You" (EP)

This CD is Wayne's latest release (2010). Featuring a Modern Rock sound with electric guitars and a full band...while staying true to form with his debut release...delivering contemplative lyrics from the opening track "Pedestal" with its in your face hard rock punch, you know your ears and mind are in for a ride. To a story of lost love "My Dear." This CD runs the musical spectrum of emotion, rounded out by a mysterious journey of infatuation with "Acid Rain." You will not be disappointed by this CD, and the more you listen the deeper you'll get.

Track Listing:
1. Pedestal
2. So Can You
3. My Dear
4. Maple Leaf
5. Acid Rain

Free stickers with this order!!